Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Staff Directory

 

    
Darwin McClary  Village Manager mcclaryd@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 101
Harold Rossman Chief of Police rossmanh@lakeorionpolice.org 248-693-8321 ext. 151
Susan Galeczka Village Clerk galeczkas@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 102
Joshua Johnson Finance Director/Treasurer jjohnson@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 103
Andrea Eastman Utility Billing Coordinator eastmana@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 100
Cherie Hedrick Deputy Finance Director hendrickc@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 100
Wes Sanchez Public Works Director wsanchez@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 106
Corrine Hall Account Clerk hallc@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 104
Simon Rivers Planning and Zoning Coordinator zoning@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 107
Barbara Rice Office Assistant riceb@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 105
Molly LaLone DDA Executive Director director@downtownlakeorion.org 248-693-9742
General Questions   villageadmin@lakeorion.us 248-693-8391 ext. 100
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech